DJ Edan Mix: The Awakening

Track List:

1.In The Night (Enhanced Version) by Wumpscut
2.Blank Stare by Inertia
3.Kado by Run Level Zero
4.Burn Your Soul by The Judas Coven
5.Are You Connected by Combichrist
6.Paraldehyde (Voluntarius Mix) by Xiphoid Process
7.My Gun (Krzon Remix) by Implant
8.Stronghold by Funker Vogt
9.Bereit by Panzer AG
10.Churist Churist (Recently Deceased Remixed) by Wumpscut
11.Bulletfuck by Combichrist
12.Zero by Terrorfakt
13.Dead March by Suicide Commando

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s